flowschool.blogg.se

My purchased book won't open in my kindle for mac app
My purchased book won't open in my kindle for mac app






  1. My purchased book won't open in my kindle for mac app how to#
  2. My purchased book won't open in my kindle for mac app for mac#

Or click Categories to see genres like Comics & Graphic Novels, Kids, or Mysteries & Thrillers. In the sidebar, click Top Charts, NYTimes, or Top Authors. Apple and Amazon have gone to far with their controlling users. On your Mac, open the Books app and click Book Store at the top of the window. I cannot afford to buy a new mac let along pay for upgrading all my apps just to run on 10.10 on my 4yr old iMac. Would you trust Apple and Amazon now? I live on SSI/SNAP due to disabilities am born with. Purchased books would show up in the Archived Items list. So content I have in my Amazon account is forever locked up out of my use until I upgrade my Os and the Kindle app. Download the Kindle app, use the share function on your phone, and select Send to Kindle.

My purchased book won't open in my kindle for mac app how to#

Heres how to convert various other ebooks formats for the Kindle, and where to get free. And on sep.15th the app on my iMac will no longer work at all anymore. Your Kindle isnt just restricted to reading books from Amazon. Senior Amazon support staff explained that Apple requested Amazon force all Mac kindle users to upgrade to the 10.10 before they can use the latest Kindle app. This happens with all links that Should open in the apps downloaded on my.

My purchased book won't open in my kindle for mac app for mac#

You can check the Kindle version number by choosing "Kindle" from the menu of your app and then selecting "About Kindle." Please see our troubleshooting pages for Kindle for Mac if you have any other questions. With Kindle Daily Deals, save up to 80 on a new selection of books every day. If you see This item is currently hidden, tap Show in my library. On the left, tap More Show or hide from my library. Under Purchase history, find the book that you’re looking for. On your Android devices mobile browser, go to the Play Store. You can easily download and install the latest version of the Kindle for Mac from our download page on Amazon. Step 4: Check whether the book is hidden. Our latest update (version 1.11.0 or above) is still free, and includes important bug fixes that are required to continue using the app. Tap General, then tap iPhone Storage (or iPad Storage). iPhone, iPad, iPod touch: Open the Settings app.

my purchased book won

It's time to update your Kindle for Mac app! We appreciate the time you've spent reading with our Kindle for Mac app, but you have registered a version on one of your computers that is out of date and scheduled to be retired by September 15. If you don't have automatic updates turned on, you can open the App Store, go to the Purchased tab, and open an app's product page to see if an update is available. Would like to share an email I got from Amazon a few days ago:








My purchased book won't open in my kindle for mac app